Teaching Staff


Primary Staff

Cobie Van Dommele

cobie.jpgHead of Primary
Teaches: Kinder
Email: cobie@sccollege.cx

Jocelyn Gray

jocelyngray.jpgTeaches: Year1
Homework Files
Email: jocelyn@sccollege.cx

Tony Ellem

tonyellem.jpgTeaches: Year2
Email: tonyellem@sccollege.cx

Linda Langford

lindalangford.jpgTeaches: Year3
Email: linda@sccollege.cx

Stephen Kemsley

stephenkemsley.jpgTeaches: Year4
Homework Files
Email: stephen@sccollege.cx

Margaret Dymock

mdymock.jpgTeaches: Year4
Email: margaret@sccollege.cx

Jenny Ravenscroft

jennyravenscroftTeaches: Year5
Homework Files
Email: jenny@sccollege.cx

Warwick Wright

warwickright.jpgTeaches: Year6
Homework Files
Email: warwick@sccollege.cx

Lyndall Ellem

lyndall.jpgTeaches: Year6, Sport
Email: lyndall@sccollege.cx

Julie Simmons

jsimmons.jpgTeaches: Kinder
Email: julie@sccollege.cx

Judi Pollard

judi.jpgTeaches: Kinder
Email: judi@sccollege.cx

Sheree Choake

shereechoake.jpgLearning Support

Email: sheree@sccollege.cx

Secondary Staff

Neil Easter

easter.jpgPrincipal
Teaches: Legal Studies
Homework Files
Email: neil@sccollege.cx

Rob Anderson

anderson.jpgSecondary Coordinator
Teaches: Science
Homework Files
Email: rob@sccollege.cx

Michael Capilli

michaelcapilli.jpgSecondary Coordinator
Teaches: English, PASS, PDHPE
Homework Files
Email: michael@sccollege.cx

Beryl Kelly

berylkelly.jpgTeaches: English
Homework Files
Email: beryl@sccollege.cx

Janine Wright

janinewright.jpgTeaches: Maths
Homework Files
Email: janine@sccollege.cx

Anthony Amber

anthonyamber.jpgTeaches: IST, Math, HSIE
Homework Files
Email: tony@sccollege.cx

Frances Barr

Frances BarrTeaches: History, Science
Homework Files
Email: frances@sccollege.cx

Alesha Dymock

aleshadymock.jpgTeaches: Music, Drama
Homework Files
Email: alesha@sccollege.cx

Tim Ravenscroft

timravenscroft.jpgTeaches: D&T, Music, Drama
Homework Files
Email: tim@sccollege.cx

Margot See

margotsee.jpgTeaches: Senior Art
Email: margot@sccollege.cx

Richard Dymock

richarddymock.jpgTeaches: Art
Homework Files
Email: richard@sccollege.cx

Joe McDonald

joemcdonald.jpgTeaches: Business Studies
Homework Files
Email: joe@sccollege.cx